April Flash Sale | UP TO 15% OFF | Code: AS15 | Starts On: 4/9 April Flash Sale | UP TO 15% OFF | Code: AS15 | Starts On: 4/9

Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • luxury modern custom foil wedding invitation suites on vellum paper SWFI003 luxury modern custom foil wedding invitation suites on vellum paper SWFI003

luxury modern custom foil wedding invitation suites on vellum paper SWFI003

Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)
$0.00 As low as: $1.35
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. LOVE the way my invitations turned out! review by Heather Ruiz on 2/6/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    LOVE the way my invitations turned out! Really makes it feel real!

  2. so in LOVE with my invitations!! review by Karem Moloney on 2/1/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    so in LOVE with my invitations!! I was a bit nervous at first reading some reviews but my experience was great! They were extremely patient with me when I changed my mind 100x and my invitations turned out amazing!

  3. Our invites exceeded our expectations review by Nadine Hoffmeister on 1/30/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    We absolutely love our invitations and the quality of service provided. Our invites exceeded our expectations and we are forever GRATEFUL!!!

  4. I love my wedding invitations! review by Akua williams on 1/29/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I love my wedding invitations! Thank you stylish wedd for working with me to make them perfect!

  5. I am super happy with the product! I love it review by Christina Lamastra on 1/23/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Thank you for accommodating my request! I am super happy with the product! I love it

  6. I am absolutely in love with them review by Moline Stout on 1/23/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    "Received our wedding favors in the post today

  7. We could not be happier review by Sam Cropper on 1/19/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    We could not be happier with the way our custom Vellum invitations turned out! We were able to easily request font and color changes, and were even given proofs before they were made to ensure they were accurate! The shopping experience could not have been any better! Stylish Wedd went over and beyond to make sure our invitations were absolutely perfect!

  8. It was a pleasure to work with stylish wedd review by Paraskevi OMalley on 1/14/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It was a pleasure to work with stylish wedd. They were meticulous in their attention to detail and willing to work with me through several design iterations. The end result is truly beautiful and we are just THRILLED with our invitations. Thank you for all your work!

  9. the most beautiful and elegant wedding invitations! review by JAMIE Gupta on 1/10/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    For the most important day of my life...the most beautiful and elegant wedding invitations!

  10. The quality is very good too. Couldn't be happier! review by Damon Mooring on 1/5/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The quality is very good too. Couldn't be happier!

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

GET $15 OFF
GET $15 OFF
YOUR INVITATION ORDER

BY answering a simple
questionnaire